Greetings

In an effort to make good on a New Year’s resolution, I have ventured into the world of the blog. Quite honestly, I’m not exactly sure just what shape this blog will take. I am a choreographer, professor, crafter, environmentalist, animal lover, and pagan. I expect that my blogging will be in these veins. Part of my blog challenge will come from that fact that I don’t particularly love to write, but I do love to share and talk to people in the social media sphere. Among other things, I hope to find a new joy in writing through my new blogging experience. 
 
Here’s to a new challenge beginning with the dawn of a new year. Let’s see where this journey takes me…
Leave a Reply

