An update

Hello out there! I haven’t had much to say as of late, but I do have a little update. I have actually missed blogging, which does surprise me somewhat. But I’m still not that fond of writing, and I was offered an online textbook book deal. Awesome, but that’s a lot of writing. And it doesn’t address the fact that I miss blogging.

In the midst of all this an old love affair was rekindled…my childhood love for My Little Pony. As I have been collecting and cleaning and loving vintage ponies I have been asking myself how I can turn this hobby into something a little more constructive.

I’m sure by now all you clever readers have figured out the logical conclusion  I arrived at… a My Little Pony blog, of course!

Thus, I would like to invite My Little Pony lovers and  followers of The World According to ChinaCat to come take a gander at the Pony Chronicles, and share my journey through the magical world of My Little Pony.

And stay tuned…I’m sure one of these days I will add some posts to this blog, which I have not forgotten.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cin
    Jun 16, 2013 @ 10:48:16

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ~runs to the link~

    Reply

Leave a Reply

